Image

Contact

Emergency: 9-1-1

Non-emergency: 614-292-2121

Central Alarm Center: 614-292-6677

Medical Center Security: 614-293-8500

Directors

Director Division Email Phone
Monica Moll Department of Public Safety moll.43@osu.edu 614-292-2884
Kimberly Spears-McNatt The Ohio State University Police Division spears-mcnatt.1@osu.edu 614-292-2121
Robert Armstrong Emergency Management and Fire Prevention armstrong.349@osu.edu 614-247-4276
Michael Mandelkorn Wexner Medical Center Security Michael.Mandelkorn@osumc.edu 614-293-7737
Douglas McGrew Central Campus Security Services mcgrew.25@osu.edu 614-247-6356
Satoru Persons Communications and Security Technology persons.4@osu.edu 614-292-8748
Dan Hedman Media Relations hedman.11@osu.edu 614-292-7672
Todd Hunter Human Resources hunter.155@osu.edu 614-688-3574

 

Regional Campuses